

Australian Police Medal (APM)

Federal

Commander Bruce Phillip **GILES**

Detective Superintendent William Edward QUADE

Assistant Commissioner Justine Georgia SAUNDERS

Inspector Edward Anthony **BOSCH**

Sergeant Kevin Bernard **DALEY**

Superintendent Luke **FREUDENSTEIN**

Inspector Guy Charles GUIANA

Inspector Stephen John HENKEL

Sergeant Peter Andrew LUNNEY

Detective Sergeant John ROBERTSON

Superintendent Darren John SPOONER

Superintendent John Joseph STAPLETON

Sergeant Paula Maree DOOLEY-MCDONNELL

Superintendent Kristopher John EVANS

Detective Superintendent Mark William AINSWORTH

Chief Superintendent Brent John CARTER

Senior Sergeant Peta Louise COMADIRA

Superintendent Thomas Herbert GOCKEL

Superintendent Glenn Andrew HORTON

Senior Sergeant Graham John LOHMANN

Sergeant Michael James BUTLER

Sergeant Meredith Fay HUXLEY

Detective Senior Sergeant Trevor George JENKINS

Sergeant Christopher Ivan LUCAS

Inspector David William **PLUMPTON**

Inspector Michael James BEATTIE

Senior Sergeant Ian Stewart FORRESTER

Inspector Gregory John PARR

Acting Superintendent Barry Lynton KITSON

Brevet Senior Sergeant Neville Vernon RIPP

Commander Paul Anthony ZANETTI

Australian Fire Services Medal (AFSM)

Mr Gregory Leonard BUSCOMBE

Dr Gregory Mark BUCKLEY

Mr Lindsay Ronald HENLEY

Mr Barrie John HEWITT

Mr David Bruce MILLIKEN

Mr Tom NOLLES

Mr Frrol James SMITH

Mr James Patrick SMITH

Mr Wayne STAPLES

Mr Ian Charles STEWART

Mr Barry John TINDALL

Mr Gerard Patrick DOWNIE

Australian Fire Services Medal (AFSM)

Mr Noel Bruce HARBOTTLE

Mr Ian Gregory HOLM

Mr Alun Granville **WILLIAMS**

Mr Steven Allen MOIR

Mr Kenneth Andrew **POTTER**

Mr Robert Cameron STOTT

Mr Peter Colin WICKS

Mr Kenneth BURNS

Mr Garry John COOPER

Mr Rodney Kenneth SWEETNAM ESM

Mr Rocky Joseph BARCA

Mr David Eric BLACKBURN

Mr Barry William DALE

Mr James Roger FOX

Mr Gregory John **MCCARTHY**

Mr William Maurice ROUSE

Mr Malcolm Graham CRONSTEDT

Mr Peter KEPPEL

Ambulance Service Medal (ASM)

Mr Michael John CORLIS

Mr Ian Neil JOHNS

Mr Terence Edward WATSON

Mr Kenneth Charles WHEELER

Mr Jonathan David BYRNE

Mr Anthony Scott OXFORD

Mr Kerry Charles POWER

Mr Kevin John ELLIOTT

Ms Ann Clarice TAGGART

Mr Dean Hamilton CLARKE

Ms Dawn Frances **KROEMER**

Mr Grant Gordon LENNOX

Ms Sally Anna GIFFORD

Ms Sally Ann SIMMONDS

Mr John Douglas WATTS

Emergency Services Medal (ESM)

Mr Russell Ian ASHDOWN

Mr Jon Glenn GREGORY

Mr James Angus MCTAVISH CSC

Mr Mark Richard FISHLOCK CSM

Mr Christopher Ernest ARNOTT

Mr Kevin James DONNELLY

Mr Adrianus Fransiscus VAN DEN ENDE OAM

Mr Trevor John BOND

Mr Donald George MACKRILL AFSM, OAM

Mr Mark David NELSON

Mr Bevis Charles PERKINS

Timothy James WIEBUSCH