

Australian Police Medal (APM)

Federal

Assistant Commissioner Ramzi JABBOUR

Superintendent Christopher John LINES

New South Wales

Assistant Commissioner Peter BARRIE

Sergeant Paul George BATISTA

Senior Sergeant Ronald Charles DORROUGH

Detective Chief Superintendent Wayne Desmond GORDON

Detective Inspector Paul Yervan JACOB

Inspector Mark Anthony MINEHAN

Detective Superintendent Peter James O'BRIEN

Detective Chief Inspector Brad Edmund TAYLER

Detective Inspector Peter YEOMANS

Victoria

Superintendent John Joseph BLAYNEY

Assistant Commissioner Andrew Stuart CRISP

Senior Sergeant Steven Gordon DEVESON

Senior Sergeant Gaetano Joe ILARDI

Superintendent Geoffery Allan NEWBY

Inspector Stephen James WADDELL

Queensland

Senior Sergeant Peter Raymond FLEXMAN

Inspector John FOX

Senior Sergeant Kevin Thomas GLEESON

Detective Superintendent Daniel Christopher MAHON

Detective Senior Sergeant Karyn Melinda MURPHY

Chief Superintendent Raymond George PRINGLE

Western Australia

Assistant Commissioner Duane Garnet BELL

Senior Sergeant Mark Roger DAVEY

Superintendent Kevin Charles LOOBY

South Australia

Superintendent Kym Stephen HARDWICK

Assistant Commissioner Grantley John STEVENS

Detective Sergeant Brian Ian SWAN

Tasmania

Inspector Anthony Paul CERRITELLI

Commander Mark MEWIS

Northern Territory

Assistant Commissioner Mark Leonard PAYNE

Senior Sergeant Andrew Peter PUSTERLA

Australian Fire Services Medal (AFSM)

New South Wales

Mr Jeffrey James BOWER

Mr Anthony Michael CAMILLERI

Mr Russell Geoffrey DEAVES

Mr Paul Jack GLEESON

Mr Peter MURGATROYD

Mr Christopher John POWELL

Mr Mervyn John REED

Mr Geoffrey Claude TOWNER

Mr Bruce Ronald WALTON

Victoria

Mr Robert Wayne JARVIS

Mr Neil Stanley LABBETT

Mr Trevor Robert MILLS

Mr Allan James MORTON

Mr Alan Norman RHODES

Mr Leslie John VEARING

Mr Bruce Leonard VINE

Australia Day Honours List

Queensland

Mr Ian William BIRBECK

Mr Brian Francis CLERK

Mr Antonio PERNA

Mr Charles Isaac SMITH

Mr John Stanley WATSON

Western Australia

Mr Russell Joseph HAYES

Ms Marion Kaye MACDOUGALL

Mr Roderick Malcolm MACDOUGALL

Mr Jeffry John SMITH

South Australia

Mr Terence John BEESTON

Mr Barry Elliott LUKE

Mrs Suzanne Joy MICKAN

Mr Colin Anthony RYLES

Tasmania

Mr Anthony Dick BLANKS

Mr Colin Edwin TRIFFITT

Ambulance Services Medal (ASM)

New South Wales

Dr Ronald John MANNING

Ms Maureen Ann ROBERTS

Victoria

Dr Andrew Kenneth BACON

Mr Bryan Charles CASS

Mr Stephen John HUMPHREYS

Mr Ian Robert JARVIE

Mr Daniel James McGENNISKEN

Mr Mark Edward ROGERS

Queensland

Mrs Michelle Susan BAXTER

Ms Deidree WHAP

Western Australia

Mr Christopher Joseph GLEISINGER

Mr Julian John SMITH

Ms Pamela Joy TENNANT

South Australia

Mr Malcolm Latimer HANCOCK

Mr David John TINGEY

Tasmania

Mr Desmond Reginald LANE

Northern Territory

Mr Michael James McKAY

Emergency Services Medal (ESM)

New South Wales

Mr Mark David DARLING

Mr Rolf Leonard GARDA

Mr Trevor Gordon MILGATE OAM

Victoria

Mr Peter Thomas KUEFFER

Mr Gary John LOVELL

Mr Michael John MATTHEWS

Queensland

Mr Peter Andrew GOULD

Miss Carrollyn Anne HENNESSY

Western Australia

Mr David Emmanuel CLARK

Mr Leslie Alexander HAYTER

Mr William John NORRIS

South Australia

Ms Lynette Joy BERGHOFER

Mr Donald Wayne ROSE

Tasmania

Mr Gregory Donald FRENCH

Mr Andrew James LEA

Mr Ian Andrew NIELSEN ASM OAM

Northern Territory

Mr Gary Douglas CARRINGTON